Home / Contact Us

Staff Directory

Los Angeles office - 818.504.9090 Fax 818.504.9389


New York office - 718.349.9090


Georgia office - 470.237.4490


Los Angeles

Frank Uchalik Sr. - CEO / President



Frank Uchalik Jr. - President frank@alphaprops.com



Randy Yamamoto - President New Operations / Property Management randy@alphaprops.com



Craig Johnston - Vice President Special Projects & Sales Representative craig@alphaprops.com



Alex Hernandez - Marketing Director / Promotions & Sales Representative alex@alphaprops.com



Antoinette Uchalik - Sales Representative antoinette@alphaprops.com



Lynnell Ramirez - Sales Representative lynn@alphaprops.com



Arnold Villalobos - Sales Representative arnold@alphaprops.com



Jenny Rivera - Administrator jenny@alphaprops.com



Kriss Rivera - Accounting kriss@alphaprops.com



Melanie Thrift - Accounting melanie@alphaprops.com



Francisco Trujillo - Shipping paco@alphaprops.com



Oscar Alas - Receiving oscar@alphaprops.com



Jerry Hernandez - Shipping & Receiving jerry@alphaprops.com



Rob Robinson - Inventory & Web rob@alphaprops.com



New York

Nick Treppiedi - Sales Representative nick@alphaprops.com



Georgia

Robert Vanasco - Sales Representative robert@alphaprops.com



David Whatley - Warehouse Manager david@alphaprops.com



// this one toggles only one open at a time // Ref - http://stackoverflow.com/questions/37745154/only-open-one-accordion-tab-at-one-time