Home / Contact Us

Staff Directory

Los Angeles office - 818.504.9090 Fax 818.504.9389


New York office - 718.349.9090


Georgia office - 470.237.4490


Los Angeles

Frank Uchalik Sr. - CEO / President



Frank Uchalik Jr. - President frank@alphaprops.com



Randy Yamamoto - President New Operations / Property Management randy@alphaprops.com



Craig Johnston - Vice President Special Projects & Sales Representative craig@alphaprops.com



Alex Hernandez - Marketing Director / Promotions & Sales Representative alex@alphaprops.com



Lynnell Ramirez - Sales Representative lynn@alphaprops.com



Arnold Villalobos - Sales Representative arnold@alphaprops.com



Oscar Alas - Sales Representative oscar@alphaprops.com



Anita Redfield - Controller anita@alphaprops.com



Accounting Department accounting@alphaprops.com



Norma Garcia - Accounting norma@alphaprops.com



Francisco Trujillo - Shipping paco@alphaprops.com



Jerry Hernandez - Biomed jerry@alphaprops.com



Rob Robinson - Inventory & Web rob@alphaprops.com



New York

Nick Treppiedi - Sales Representative nick@alphaprops.com



Georgia

Robert Vanasco - Sales Representative robert@alphaprops.com



David Whatley - Warehouse Manager david@alphaprops.com