Home / Contact Us

Staff Directory

Los Angeles office - 818.504.9090


New York office - 718.433.9636


Georgia office - 470.237.4490


Los Angeles

Frank Uchalik Sr. - CEO / President



Randy Yamamoto - Vice President randy@alphaprops.com



Craig Johnston - Vice President Special Projects & Sales Representative craig@alphaprops.com



Alex Hernandez - Marketing Director / Promotions & Sales Representative alex@alphaprops.com



Lynnell Uchalik - Operations Manager/Sales Representative lynn@alphaprops.com



Arnold Villalobos - Sales Representative arnold@alphaprops.com



Oscar Alas - Sales Representative oscar@alphaprops.com



Accounting Department accounting@alphaprops.com



Troy Loftin - Accounting troy@alphaprops.com



Patty MacEachern - Accounting patty@alphaprops.com



Francisco Trujillo - Warehouse Manager paco@alphaprops.com



Jerry Hernandez - Biomed jerry@alphaprops.com



Rob Robinson - Inventory & Web rob@alphaprops.com



New York

Nick Treppiedi - Sales Representative nick@alphaprops.com



Georgia

Robert Vanasco - Sales Representative robert@alphaprops.com



Powered by Piwigo